Name Title/Position Email Web site
Administrative and Support Staff
Sherry Sanborn Principal SSanborn@ggusd.us
Anne Averkieff Secretary aaverkie@ggusd.us
Joyce Mallari Health Assistant JMallari@ggusd.us
Mirella M. Gutierrez School Liaison (Spanish) mgutierrez@ggusd.us
Trang Vo School Liaison (Vietnamese) tvo2@ggusd.us
David Trujillo Head Custodian dtrujillo@ggusd.us
Jeana Wardlow Library Media Tech jwardlow@ggusd.us
Winston Taylor Technical Support Specialist CookTech@ggusd.us
Marlyn Leon Office Clerk MLeon@ggusd.us
Angela Kim Psychologist AKim@ggusd.us
Mai Anh Do Nurse MDo@ggusd.us
Tim Camarco Adaptive Physical Education tcamarco@ggusd.us
Maria Gerard Orientation and Mobility Specialist mgerard@ggusd.us
Kristi Jacobs OSE Program Supervisor KJacobs1@ggusd.us
Tina Schuyler Wyatt Special Education VI / DIS TSchuylerWyatt@ggusd.us
Mylinh Watanabe Special Education RSP MWatanabe@ggusd.us
Susanna Park Speech Pathologist SPark1@ggusd.us
Susie Chan TOSA SChan@ggusd.us
Teachers
Melissa Callaghan TK and Kindergarten Teacher MCallaghan@ggusd.us
Tammy Dang TK and Kindergarten Teacher TDang1@ggusd.us
Leslea Wolf First Grade Teacher lwolf@ggusd.us
Kristen Lawrence First Grade Teacher klawrence@ggusd.us
Kim Weathers Second Grade Teacher kweathers@ggusd.us
Jennifer Vaudo Second Grade Teacher JVaudo@ggusd.us
Paloma Son Second Grade Teacher PSon@ggusd.us
Kelly Choe Third Grade Teacher kchoe@ggusd.us
Susan Hermann Fifth Grade Teacher shermann@ggusd.us
Meghan Case Third Grade Teacher mcase@ggusd.us
Kathie Ho Fourth Grade Teacher tho1@ggusd.us
Soratha Sarith Fourth Grade Teacher SSarith@ggusd.us
Tracey Mayebo Fifth Grade Teacher tmayebo@ggusd.us
Shelley Candias Sixth Grade Teacher mcandias@ggusd.us
Kelly Ebright Sixth Grade Teacher kebright@ggusd.us