Name Title/Position Email Web site
Administrative and Support Staff
Sandi Ishii Principal sishii@ggusd.us
Anne Averkieff Secretary aaverkieff@ggusd.us
Kathy Couremarche Health Assistant kcourtemarche@ggusd.us
Mirella M. Gutierrez School Liaison (Spanish) mgutierrez@ggusd.us
Trang Vo School Liaison (Vietnamese) tvo2@ggusd.us
David Trujillo Head Custodian dtrujillo@ggusd.us
Tasha Trieu Psychologist atrieu@ggusd.us
Jeana Wardlow Library Media Tech jwardlow@ggusd.us
Janine Caraballo Nurse jcarabal@ggusd.us
Tim Camarco Adaptive Physical Education tcamarco@ggusd.us
Maria Gerard Orientation and Mobility Specialist mgerard@ggusd.us
Stephanie Facer Special Education Program Supervisor sfacer@ggusd.us
Winston Taylor Technical Support Specialist cooktech@ggusd.us
Teachers
Leslea Wolf 1st Grade Teacher lwolf@ggusd.us
Melissa Kiemm TK and Kindergarten Teacher mkiemm@ggusd.us
Tammy Dang TK and Kindergarten Teacher
Kim Weathers Second Grade Teacher kweathers@ggusd.us
Kristen Lawrence First Grade Teacher klawrence@ggusd.us
Carol Morris First and Second Grade Teacher
Kelly Choe Second Grade Teacher kchoe@ggusd.us
Meghan Case Third Grade Teacher mcase@ggusd.us
Kathie Ho Fourth Grade Teacher tho1@ggusd.us
Susan Hermann Third Grade Teacher shermann@ggusd.us
Tracey Mayebo Fourth Grade Teacher tmayebo@ggusd.us
John Chelini Fifth Grade Teacher jchelini@ggusd.us
Michelle Candias Sixth Grade Teacher mcandias@ggusd.us
Kelly Ebright Fifth and Sixth Grade Teacher kebright@ggusd.us
Diane Peterson Education Specialist dpeterson@ggusd.us
Tina Bernardo Special Education Teacher (SDC VI) tbernardo@ggusd.us
Susie Chan TOSA schan@ggusd.us
Nikki Manlapaz Speech Teacher nmanlapaz@ggusd.us
Brandi Bennett Choral and Music Teacher bbennett@ggusd.us
Denise Copeland Instrumental Music Teacher dcopeland@ggusd.us